Easter 2017

tuckdb.org

My best wishes to you all!

This year every christians churches are celebrating Easter at the same time, so I could say my wishes over the split for East and West ( where Poland is located in the middle of it, and I think Ukraine even more… ). And if you are not celebrating Easter you may take my wishes as my good will , or not… It’s up to you.

I have to admit, that the weather this year is miserable and really unpleasant. In April we had been having so lot of gorgeous, warm and sunny days, so I was completely sure that beautiful weather is been here for longer and simply it will roll into a summer. And a week  ago it turned to almost wintery weather! Chilly rain, almost freezy, very strong wind, and is windy non- stop, day and night, and days are murky, so I cannot take a pictures of these marvellous blooming trees all around. And also I got a cold, because my sneakers have been wet, while rain started to fall during my stroll with my lovely dog.

The crocuses here in Warsaw had faded right now and the boars have not eaten it. Our boars like more a tulips and every flowers with onions inside the ground.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

