Tracks on snow #3

animal-track

Nice to be with you again! The lack of time is spooky… So, this print above I captured into the wood here. I am not sure, seems itcould be from a deer or from some smaller wild boar.

track-snow

This second photo I took also there into the wood, and I guess it must be the deer’s hoof print, because is more delicate and more slim…

duck-tracks

In the park next to my house I came across that – these are from a wild duck…

boar-track-3

 

That last is so impressive! I think is must be this huge boar’s  hoof print… And , what is unexpected, I saw it next to the supermarket here… Well, next to the supermarket’s bins.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

