I was into milk.

During two days. Really, fog was so huge anf very thick. Down, on the streets, it was even not that amazing, but here behind my windows, it was complete milk. ( I mentioned earlier that I live very high). Zero visibility. That was very beautiful experience, and in addition, it was quite warm. The night was warm and without wind, so I had been wanting to wander along with my dog. I went, and from the beggining I met a man who told me, that this big boar is strolling very nearby! ( I find it very helpful, while people here are warning each other, don’t you).  In November wild boars have their love season and I thought they will stay in the forest, but I was wrong with that… Good to know!  A little knowledge is a dangerous thing… Ha, ha. I went in another direction and there were only a martens.

In the beggining of the month it was very cold here for a few days, what is unusual. It was even snowing a little bit, but not much. Comparing with those sights I have seen in tve about snow in Tokyo, it was next to nothing. This is very rare here in Warsaw, snow in November. The weather had gotten warmer afterward , the temperature was even 10C, and I saw a lemon butterfly! Insects, flowers, and actually is snow , again. And windy! So I’m preparing chicken in my owen and I already made a celery soup. My dog has been moulting for some time and I got tons of fur, but this is absolutely normal thing.

jez-etsy

etsy.com

About kokodynia

My name is Kokodynia. I am interested in many things, like books, architecture, wild nature, kitchen, design, interiors, oh well... profound reflections about life, fashion...

2 responses »

  1. John says:

    The weather now is really fickle! One day 4-5 degrees below zero, the second 4-5 degrees.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

