This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You see, that is not easy to blogging, while my dog craves to lick my face, or she wants me to scratch her tummy. Thus, I let her win this time! No boars toady, but I went shopping to the supermarket, have spent few hours there and I’m so tired.

The rain has set in and the weather is very autumnal. I thought I will read the book on Mariacki Altar in Cracow, because I am making the post, but I guess that she wants to play with me.

About kokodynia

My name is Kokodynia. I am interested in many things, like books, architecture, wild nature, kitchen, design, interiors, oh well... profound reflections about life, fashion...

5 responses »

  1. Our lovely pets are our family; I know my two are. Nice to see how much you and yours love each other.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

