Polish late summer and autumn

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Being short of time, as usual, I think about several stories about my country, which I want to post here. It is in the making! Yesterday I have been watching the football match Poland – Armenia. Such a heavy evening it was! Robert Lewandowski did strike the second goal in 94 minute! Can you believe in it?  This is insane, but we are happy – I was almost dying! Lol . In Warsaw is cold and it rains, again. However, I am drinking my ginger drink… Cosy time to read a book ! ( In English)

7 thoughts on “Polish late summer and autumn

    • My grandma had lived in the centre of the city, so she had no own apples, although I remember her Apfelstrudel ( classic cake from Austria, very dificult to do), it was gorgeous!
      Your Gallery of castles images is stunning :)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

