Such a nice time in October!

_2A_00185

F2700014

25A_00203

28a_00200

_34_00194

We had the last few days heavily rainy and is cold by now. It did rain cats and dogs during four days, today is sunshine above me. Anyhow, it’s time for beanies, gloves and jackets. Every evening I’m making my favourite ginger drink – from fresh ginger in a slices, cloves, lemons and honey ( I’ve got marvellous edible chestnut honey from France ). I have not seen boars for some time, but they are still here, because the terrain all around is destroyed by them, again and again…

Whenever I’m at home – because I work partly at home – I have been watching the football championship in Jordan. These players are 17 years old girls. I think is even better football than men football, due to the lack of violence.

10 responses

  1. Beautiful pictures of the autumn, look like late summer pictures :) The house in the second picture, what is that? Looks like a kind of mansion. I use to shoot castle and mansions, old ones. Here in my part where I live is there many old castle and mansions. This part of Sweden belonged to Denmark until We won the war and took the land in the peace in Roskilde 1658.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

