This is maybe weird a little bit, but I am in the habit of watching train videos late in the night. I have already watched this video by now and actually I am about to make a spelt porridge. Afterward I will go sleep. Today is heavy weather, very strong wind and it rains all day long. One tree near the post office is wringled.

We have a half of the city closed because of NATO summit. I need to buy some salmon tomorrow, but fortunately I am in another part of Warsaw. Sometimes I wonder maybe I should live in Cracow, but Cracow has high air pollution – is located in the valley and lot of households are using old-fashioned tile-stoves instead of central heating.

The falcons nest is empty by now. They are adults now, how fast the time is flying…

Before I had discovered these trains videos I was looking often to the livestream form northern Sweden, this was a view from some small town. I had never seen any animal, although I expected lot of bears there… Well, I have to go to bed. From time to time ,but very, very rare it was possible to see a car or a human – once an hour, and it was like a crowd. But they have snow in October. Too cold for me.

About kokodynia

My name is Kokodynia. I am interested in many things, like books, architecture, wild nature, kitchen, design, interiors, oh well... profound reflections about life, fashion...

Leave a Reply

