Hello from Warsaw!

I live in Warsaw all my life. Sometimes I love this city, sometimes I hate… Warsaw is located in central Poland, in the region  Masovia (Mazowsze), which is known for beautiful wild nature, so this is an excellent place for  a bike ride. I am usually tired of rural people,  who  migrate here for work, and we usually describe this problem in these words: ” Warsaw is the biggest Polish village”… But this is still very safe place for living, in our times. Hard to make big money here so is better to give up and start to live slowly, ha ha ( I do!). At the moment is spring and everything is blossoming but my favourite season here is summer. I have never been travelling in the summertime, because I love to stay in the city, while the streets are empty and almost african heatwave is coming in the midday.

I will back in a couple of days with some new images!

 

 

About kokodynia

My name is Kokodynia. I am interested in many things, like books, architecture, wild nature, kitchen, design, interiors, oh well... profound reflections about life, fashion...

Leave a Reply

