1.) I don`t like country music.

2.) In my dreams, I live somewhere in Arizona or in San Francisco ( New Orleans also good, I suppose).

3.) My favourite citrus fruits are grapefruit and tangerine.

4.) I`m from Warsaw, which is a capital city of Poland.

5.) Usually I have long hair and lashes.

6.) I love Irish Coffee and quiche lorraine.

7.) I have never been in Japan, unfortunately.

8.)  I am about 35 years old and I am not a vegan.

9.) I prefer to drink coffee and tea in a mug.

10.) My favourite writer actually is A. Tchehov.

 

About kokodynia

My name is Kokodynia. I am interested in many things, like books, architecture, wild nature, kitchen, design, interiors, oh well... profound reflections about life, fashion...

Leave a Reply

